top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

For a Great Cause!

Hey everyone! Hope your morning is going well. This morning the heat is already seeping through the window and into my house. But I refuse to let that get in the way of my coffee intake! As I continue to write this morning, I'd like to pause and show you all this little link https://fisherhouse.org/get-involved/how-others-are-giving/. It leads you to the Fisher House Foundation website where They posted a little section for "A Soldier's Allegiance." They are a great organzation to be a part of, and I'm forever greatful they allowed my book into their ranks to help raise funds for such an awesome cause. Take a peak, help them out and purchase a copy of my book today. Until then, keep your dragon on its leash. ;)

Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page