top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

A Little Fun With Cyborg Dragons!

Kyle, cyborg dragons? You mean we have more things to worry about than just the scaly ones? Yes, person who is reading this, we do! I imagine these cyborg dragons have laser vision and a mechanical claw. How do we kill them? I’ll tell you my theory after I get to my point, which was to reveal the latest cover to my sci-fi novella: Himmel-Welt! This book will be released next week on the 29th, and I will be having a book signing then to celebrate. The novella has been read by big names in the sci-fi world and even has a mention on its cover by one of them. I won’t tell you who, you must visit to find out (You can’t see it right now, but I’m laughing at the secrets I’m keeping from you).The signing will be at the Book Warehouse in Conway, NH from 10-6. I will also be there on Wednesday, May 21st (aka tomorrow for those of you like me who don’t put days to dates) to do a book signing for my novel A Soldier’s Allegiance! The kindle version will be free, so come on down and take a peak. I look forward to seeing my fantasy fans tomorrow for the release of A Soldier’s Allegiance, as well as my sc-fi friends for the release of Himmel-Welt on the 29th. So, until then, keep your dragon on its leash. And as for the secret to killing a cyborg dragon, there is none, all hail the new overlords!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page