top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Minor Snafu, But Still Going Strong!

Yes, I did just use the term “Snafu,” it’s also six in the morning as I write this, and I’m still trying to shove the first cup of coffee down my throat. So don’t judge. Anyways, as I was saying, we’ve hit a little snag with the publication date of Himmel-Welt. It will not be released on May 28th instead it will be released the following day, May 29th. I know, delaying a sci-fi novella-not cool Kyle, not cool. I’m sure you’re wondering why you must wait another day for that novella you’ve been waiting so long to read! It’s like you’ve been promised Christmas gifts on Christmas Eve, then your stupid Uncle Dennis comes to the festivities, intoxicated AGAIN, ruining the night by breaking mom’s favorite porcelain figurines. So now, thanks to Uncle Dennis, you have to wait until Christmas morning to open that big red one with the green bow. DAMNIT UNCLE DENNIS! …Sorry if I strayed from the point of my conversation, like I said: haven’t finished the first cup of coffee yet. As my way of apologizing to all my sci-fi fans, I will be selling both books, on their release day, at a store in North Conway New Hampshire known as the “Book Warehouse” at 50 White Mountain Highway. The bookstore owner, Maryann (also a dragon-lover so she’s aces in my book…oh haha, I just got my own joke as I read through this for edits) has allowed me to stay both days. So, please, stop by on May 21st and May 29th so that I can apologize for my foolish delay and give you your FREE KINDLE EDITION of A Soldier’s Allegiance and Himmel-Welt! And until I see you then, keep your dragon on its leash, heaven forbid you should lose it before you can read one of my novels to it. Oh and P.S: I will be interviewing Maryann, the owner of the bookstore in the coming weeks for your reading pleasure!

Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page