top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Is This How Xerxes Felt When He Entered Greece?

Hello fellow scribes and dragon-tamers! I come bearing not-so-great news. I have had to take my book “Allegiance of a Soldier” down from Amazon for a few touch-ups and a possible face-lift (it hadn’t gotten a date in a while and was losing self-confidence in itself, so I thought I’d tweak it a little before I gave in to its request for that boob-job). It will be out of commission for a little while, I do apologize. And maybe this isn’t as serious as a King who lost almost a million men to some thousandish Greeks, but my ego is still slightly deflated. And considering how big my ego normally is, yes, this makes me want to shoot Gerard Butler in the face with a gazillion arrows. I will be working on my book to correct errors and all that good stuff for your reading pleasures! Until next we meet, keep your dragon on its leash. I only ask that because the last time Daenerys Targaryen stopped by, that stupid green one she has wasn’t even wearing a collar when it saw the neighbor’s cat…makes me wish that kid hadn’t gotten in its way…

Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page